Friday, September 16, 2022

2022 LOHF Writers Grant Recipients

The Horror Spotlight team is honored to announce the recipients of the 4th annual LOHF Writers Grant:

Colleen Anderson
HH Carlan
Lyndsey Croal
Wendy Dalrymple
Morgan Deibler
Lyndsey Ellis
Kim Harbridge
Corinne Hughes
Nadira Jamerson
Alex Luceli Jimenez
Jessica McHugh
Laura Nettles
Stephanie Parent
Grace R Reynolds
Villimey K M Sigurbjornsdottir
Star Sirius
Nicole Willson

Many thanks go out to Steve Stred and the anonymous donors for their incredible generosity in funding this year’s grants. It has been an honor to choose the grant recipients over the last 4 years!

No comments:

Post a Comment