Wednesday, September 15, 2021

2021 LOHF Writers Grant Recipients

The Ladies of Horror Fiction team is honored to announce the recipients of the 3rd annual LOHF Writers Grant:

Antonija Mežnarić
Ariell Cacciola
Caitlin Marceau
Catherine Lundoff
Chelsea Davis
Christina Sng
Eva Roslin
Jules Gachs
Katalina Watt
Marissa James
Naching T. Kassa
Nicole Givens Kurtz
Stephanie M. Wytovich
Sumiko Saulson
T.L. Bodine

Many thanks go out to Steve Stred, Laurel Hightower, Ben Walker, S.H. Cooper, Sonora Taylor, Cemetary Gates Media, T.C. Parker, Matt Brandenburg, and anonymous donors for their incredible generosity in funding this year’s grants. We are so privileged to be teamed up with each of you!

No comments:

Post a Comment