Tuesday, September 15, 2020

2020 LOHF Writers Grant Recipients

The Ladies of Horror Fiction team is honored to announce the recipients of the 2nd annual LOHF Writers Grant:

Nico Bell
Holley Cornetto
Tracy Cross
Madison Estes
Rebecca Fraser
Anastasia Garcia
Eleanor Merry
Premee Mohamed
Christina Persaud
Augie Peterson

Many thanks go out to Steve Stred, Laurel Hightower, Andrew Cull, Cemetary Gates Media, Sonora Taylor, S.H. Cooper, Ben Walker, and anonymous donors for their incredible generosity in funding this year’s grants. We are so privileged to be teamed up with each of you!

No comments:

Post a Comment