Thursday, October 4, 2018

Cover Reveal for Soul Seekers Books 6 and 7 by Alice J Black

We had a slightly unusual request here at the LOHF for a cover reveal. Two book covers for the price of one. But have a look at these covers!!



Soul Seekers Book 6: Murder on the Sapphire Bay

Blurb: After securing her first few cases with her new business, Soul Seekers, Peyton decides she needs a mini-break. Bringing her best friend, Olivia, on for a murder mystery tour on a moving train, she thinks she’s found a way to relax. Yet it doesn’t seem like relaxing was meant to be. As she finds herself trying to figure out how the woman in the compartment met her end in a grisly twist of events as well as battling for her life, her only salvation may be in the shape of a blast from the past…

To add Soul Seekers Book 6: Murder on the Sapphire Bay to your goodreads TBR click on the cover above.



Soul Seekers Book 7: Under the Big Top

Peyton is called on a new case for her business, Soul Seekers—this one with a snooty council worker who doesn’t believe in her paranormal abilities. Yet as Peyton dares to cross the barrier between the real world and the funfair that closed down all those years ago, she finds it’s a battle that she can’t handle on her own…

As she and her friends battle the furious spirit housed under the big top, it’s a race against time as the temperature rises.

To add Soul Seekers Book 7: Under the Big Top to your goodreads TBR click on the cover above.

Author’s Bio

Alice lives and works in the North East of England with her partner and slightly ferocious cats! Alice has always enjoyed writing from being a child when she used to carry notebooks and write stories no matter where she went. Nothing much has changed and she writes all manner of fiction with a tendency to lean towards the dark side. Most of her work is rooted in darkness, her inspiration coming from a macabre selection of reads as well as the dreams that frequent her sleep.

Her debut novel, The Doors, was released in 2014 and her next novel release, A Shadowed Beginning, the first part in a series of seven, was released in Autumn 2017. She is currently working on the Soul Seekers series. The prequel, The Leak of Madness, was released in Feb 2018 and they will continue to appear every two months. Her first horror novel, The Devil’s Playground, has been unleashed on unsuspecting readers June 2018! Several of her short stories have been included in anthologies with various presses and she is always working on more. When she’s not writing, she always has a book in her hand and will read from whatever genre suits her that day.


Twitter: @alicejblack


Instagram: alicejblack

To sign up to her newsletter follow this link:

No comments:

Post a Comment